Organisation / OK


OK Präsident:
Lüscher Heinz

062 723 57 29 

heinz.luescher@entfelden19.ch


Vice-Präsident + Marketing:

Ralph Hasler

076 380 70 74 / 062 855 40 90

ralph.hasler@entfelden19.ch


Finanzen:

Stephan Leu

finanzen@entfelden19.ch

 


Unterhaltung:

Roger Karcher

unterhaltung@t-o-m.ch

 



TK Leitung:

Roman Lüscher

tk@entfelden19.ch


Bau:

Martin Mosimann

bau@entfelden19.ch


Sicherheit:

Christian Siegenthaler

chregu89@gmail.com


Wirtschaft:

Silvio Hunziker

wirtschaft@entfelden19.ch



Sponsoring:

Martin Pfeiffer

062 562 62 63

martin.pfeiffer@entfelden19.ch

 


Personal:

Robin Rösch

personal@entfelden19.ch

 

 


Administration:

Andrea Rohner

sekretariat@entfelden19.ch

 

 


Webmaster/Internet:

Christoph Künzle

webmaster@t-o-m.ch