Organisation / OK


OK Präsident:
Lüscher Heinz

062 737 57 29 

heinz.luescher@entfelden19.ch

Vice-Präsident:

Ralph Hasler

076 380 70 74 / 062 855 40 90

ralph.hasler@entfelden19.ch

Marketing:

Christoph Huckele

062 834 71 85

christoph.huckele@entfelden19.ch

Sponsoring:

Martin Pfeiffer

062 562 62 63

martin.pfeiffer@entfelden19.ch



Administration:

Andrea Rohner

sekretariat@entfelden19.ch

 

Finanzen:

Stephan Leu

finanzen@entfelden19.ch

Unterhaltung:

Roger Karcher

unterhaltung@t-o-m.ch

Personal:

Daniel Frischknecht

personal@entfelden19.ch



Bau:

Martin Mosimann

bau@entfelden19.ch

 

TK Leitung:

Roman Lüscher

tk@entfelden19.ch

Sicherheit:

Christian Siegenthaler

chregu89@gmail.com

Webmaster/Internet:

Christoph Künzle

webmaster@t-o-m.ch